Chakra Set ­čž┐

Regular price $38.00

Chakra Jewelry purpose is to help balance your seven energy centers. The Chakras seven energy centers are all aligned with your spine representing specific glands & organs.The crystals all represent a chakra and help with a specific healing that allows you to balance yourself and feel more in-tune. 


  • Crown Chakra- Amethyst - (Purple) Higher Consciousness┬á
  • Third Eye Chakra -Lapis Lazuli - (Dark Blue) Intuition┬á
  • Throat Chakra - Sodalite - (Light Blue) Communication
  • Heart Chakra - Aventurine - (Green) Love/Relationships
  • Solar Plexus Chakra- Calcite (Yellow) Self Esteem
  • Sacral Chakra - Red Jasper - Creativity/Sexuality┬á
  • Root Chakra - Tigers Eye- (Brown) Security/Stability